By Professor Zartosht 


King of Kings Darius The Great Canal – (Suez Canal)
“I am Darius, King of Kings, King of an empire which all races reside in, King of this vast empire which goes thus far, the son of Achaemenid Hystaspes… I am Persian (Aryan Iranian) and along with Persians (Iranians) I conquered Egypt, I ordered to dig this canal from the river called the Nile that flows through Egypt, to the sea that begins in Persia (Iran). Therefore, when this canal had been dug as I had ordered, ships could sail through this canal from Egypt to Persia (Iran), as I had intended.” 
May the Kings of Kings and the Kings of my country rest in joy and happiness.

I am the soldier of Imperial Iran, and I have worshiped Iran’s splendor and still do.

This is my soldier’s oath.
– Professor Zartosht Setude PhD

Lecture in Paris, France
Source: King of Kings Darius The Great Canal – (Suez Canal)
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suez_Canal

Leave a Reply

